Menu Close

Committee Table

Name Company Role Email
Jamie Toth BeiGene Chairperson and Director (SAG Ltd)
Dora Endreffy Marken – a UPS Company Secretary and Director (SAG Ltd)
Bob Thompson TauRx Membership Coordinator
Hobson Lopes Regeneron Inc. Finance Coordinator
Marion Mays Kivo Committee Member
Pawel Rucki Base Life Sciences Committee Member
Neil Gow UCB Chair of SAG Ltd. and Director